Latest Products http://www.diemechengineers.com Latest Products Fri, 13 Dec 2019 08:15:44 +0530 en-us http://www.diemechengineers.com Press Tools http://www.diemechengineers.com/press-tools.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/press-tools.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned India-based Press Tools Manufacturer and Supplier, having clients from across the country. We offer a range of Press Tools such as Progressive Tools, Expanding Tools, Compound Tools and Stage Tools. Owing to our quality-driven approach coupled with a state-of-the-art infrastructure, we are able to provide the clients with premium Press Tools. Progressive Tools http://www.diemechengineers.com/progressive-tools.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/progressive-tools.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing the clients with high-quality Progressive Tools that have operations like profile piercing, hole piercing and blanking of flick valve mounting bracket. Our Progressive Tools are made up of vacuum heat-treated D2 punch & die and the die set is of MS top & bottom plates and En353 pillars & bushes. Compound Tools http://www.diemechengineers.com/compound-tools.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/compound-tools.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought-after Compound Tools Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Our Compound Tools are facilitated to use both scraps of other tools and the sheets as stocks for producing components used for mounting of head lamps of Ashok Leyland trucks. The Compound Tools are made up of vacuum heat-treated D2 punch & die and the die set is of MS top & bottom plates and En353 pillars & bushes. Stage Tools http://www.diemechengineers.com/stage-tools.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/stage-tools.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Stage Tools Manufacturer and Supplier in India. We provide a diverse range of Stage Tools, including Wipeout Tool, Bending Tool, Trimming Tool, Piercing Tool and the like. All the cutting dies are made of vacuum heat-treated D2 punches & dies and the die set is made of MS top & bottom plates and En353 pillars & bushes. Molds http://www.diemechengineers.com/molds.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/molds.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Die Mech Engineers are engaged in manufacturing and supplying wide range of Moulds. The Injection Moulds, we offer, are available in wide variety that includes Injection Moulds, Rubber Moulds, and Brake Lining Moulds. These Injection Moulds are made at our own manufacturing unit by the experts by adopting quality methods and using well-tested raw materials. Injection molds http://www.diemechengineers.com/injection-molds.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/injection-molds.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Injection Moulds that are designed as per the set standards by using high-grade raw material. Injection Mould is a 2 cavity loose core metal insert injection Mould for recliner seat actuator handle totally designed and manufactured by us. Core and cavities are made of vacuum heat-treated P20 material and the die set is of C45 material. Rubber Molds http://www.diemechengineers.com/rubber-molds.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/rubber-molds.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering Rubber Molds that is known for the sturdy make and excellent quality. The Rubber Mold is a customer designed rubber mold of complex shaped core, cavity. The Rubber Mold is made using En 24 material at our own manufacturing unit by the experts. The component produced is used in chemical plants. Brake Lining Molds http://www.diemechengineers.com/brake-lining-molds.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/brake-lining-molds.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Brake Lining Mould, we offer, is the compression Mould used to Mould the brake linings made of asbestos as well as non-asbestos powder. In this Brake Lining Mould, heating is done by hot oil circulation. The Brake Lining Mould, we offer is heat-treated and is made of En 24 material. Checking Gauges http://www.diemechengineers.com/checking-gauges.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/checking-gauges.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer highly efficient Checking Gauges. Our Checking Gauges are manufactured using cutting edge technology and therefore they are in tune with the latest advancements. With sturdy construction and high durability, our Checking Gauges are being widely appreciated by the clients. Deflection Checking Gauge http://www.diemechengineers.com/deflection-checking-gauge.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/deflection-checking-gauge.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Deflection Checking Gauge to the clients. The Deflection Checking Gauge is manufactured using fine quality components and parts, which impart it high durability. Widely used in the electrical industry, the Deflection Checking Gauge is used to inspect the deflection of intricate components. Dimension Checking Gauge http://www.diemechengineers.com/dimension-checking-gauge.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/dimension-checking-gauge.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth well-constructed Dimension Checking Gauge for our clients. Manufactured using quality component, our Dimension Checking Gauge is known for its sturdy built and reliable performance. The Dimension Checking Gauge is widely used for checking intricate parts in the engineering industry. Die Castings http://www.diemechengineers.com/die-castings.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/die-castings.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth precisely engineered Die Castings for our clients. We use cutting-edge technology for the manufacturing of our Die Castings. The Die Castings are, therefore, appreciated for their extra durability and reliable performance. Our Die Castings are available in different specifications to meet the requirements of the clients. Gravity Die Castings http://www.diemechengineers.com/gravity-die-castings.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/gravity-die-castings.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing Gravity Die Castings to our valuable clients. The Gravity Die Castings are manufactured from high-grade raw material that is procured from reliable vendors. With their excellent finish and long lasting function, our Gravity Die Castings stand apart in the market. Offering the most efficient Gravity Die Castings, we are known as a prominent Gravity Die Castings Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Pressure Die Castings http://www.diemechengineers.com/pressure-die-castings.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/pressure-die-castings.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Pressure Die Castings to the clients. Widely used in telecommunication industry, the Pressure Die Castings are manufactured using quality raw materials. Our Pressure Die Castings have a sturdy construction and perfect finish. And our Aluminium Component Pressure Die Castings are high on demand in the Indian market. Industrial Fixtures http://www.diemechengineers.com/industrial-fixtures.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/industrial-fixtures.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Matching with the needs of the clients, we offer Industrial Fixtures to the clients. Our Industrial Fixtures are manufactured using quality components and parts that are procured from trusted vendors.Special Purpose Assembly Fixture, We check the Industrial Fixtures for their high durability and efficiency to assure their flawless quality. CNC Machining Fixture http://www.diemechengineers.com/cnc-machining-fixture.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/cnc-machining-fixture.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us CNC Machining Fixture that has no match in the market for its quality and performance. The CNC Machining Fixture that we offer is manufactured using latest technologies and precision-engineered components. Each CNC Machining Fixture is tested to offer hassle-free performance in various industrial applications. Special Purpose Welding Fixture http://www.diemechengineers.com/special-purpose-welding-fixture.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/special-purpose-welding-fixture.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Special Purpose Welding Fixture that we offer is manufactured in line with the existing industry standards. Durable and flawless, the Special Purpose Welding Fixture provides many years of service with minimal maintenance. All the Special Purpose Welding Fixtures that we offer are made of high grade material for excellent performance. Robot Welding Fixture http://www.diemechengineers.com/robot-welding-fixture.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/robot-welding-fixture.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer Robot Welding Fixture. The Robot Welding Fixture we provide is manufactured from quality components and parts. Our Robot Welding Fixture is known for its sturdy construction and easy operations. The Robot Welding Fixture is used for continuous automated welding of components. VMC Machining Fixture http://www.diemechengineers.com/vmc-machining-fixture.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/vmc-machining-fixture.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of VMC Machining Fixture. Made using cutting edge technology, the VMC Machining Fixture is known for its excellent performance and high durability. Used for caterpillar component, our VMC Machining Fixture is high on demand in the market. We have garnered high acclaim for offering such high-performing VMC Machining Fixture to the clients. AC Tube Checker http://www.diemechengineers.com/ac-tube-checker.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/ac-tube-checker.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering AC Tube Checker to our clients. The AC Tube Checker is manufactured using high-grade components that are procured from trusted vendors. The AC Tube Checker helps in ensuring the long lasting performance and working of the AC. The AC condenser Tube Checker we provide is compatible for all Doowon Automotives. Our AC Tube Checker is appreciated for its reliability and low maintenance. Drilling Jig http://www.diemechengineers.com/drilling-jig.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/drilling-jig.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers and Suppliers of Drilling Jig. The jidgs we offer are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Expanding Tools http://www.diemechengineers.com/expanding-tools.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/expanding-tools.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Expanding Tools. The tools offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Special Purpose Assembly Fixture http://www.diemechengineers.com/special-purpose-assembly-fixture.htm http://www.diemechengineers.com/special-purpose-assembly-fixture.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Manufacturer and Supplier of Special Purpose Assembly Fixture.  The Assembly Fixtures offered by us are designed and manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms.